I fucking hate cops

16 08 2009

Go watch this video. It’s almost an hour long. It’s called the Largest Street Gang in America, and I can only find it on myspace video which can’t be embedded here on wordpress.com, for some reason.

Having worked security and having been the victim of serious property crimes, I’ve had some encounters with cops that were not all negative. However, pretty much nothing good ever came out of calling the cops for anything, and I’ve certainly been treated worse than I deserved a few times. They don’t seem to have much interest in actual crime where there’s a victim. Also, I find that I want to stab people in the forehead when they say you don’t have anything to worry about if you’re not doing anything wrong. All the people arrested in the video weren’t committing any crimes, including the guy who was shot and killed by a cop.

I know, I know. It’s the corrupt 99% that give the good 1% a bad name. Seriously kids, a lot of people are able to mentally write off this shit as being a few bad apples.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

