That’s What She Said!

26 05 2010

 

  • My vagina hurts!
  • Math is so hard!
  • I can’t. I’m on my period.
  • Not tonight. I have to be up early.
  • I have a headache.
  • I’m late.
  • Ewwwww!
  • I’ve never done this before!
  • He’s just a friend.
  • Can you do me a favor?
  • Will you buy me a drink?
  • DON’T STOP! DON’T STOP! DON’T STOP!
  • I’m pregnant.
  • I hate liars!
  • Ooooh, I like your shoes!
  • My boyfriend is such an asshole!
  • Is that your car?
  • Just kidding, I’m not really pregnant.
  • STOP! YOU’RE HURTING ME!
  • Is she prettier than me?
  • I’m so wasted!
  • My place is such a mess!
  • WAAAAHHH!
  • I dunno, it just happened.
  • Let’s just be friends.
Actions

Information

3 responses

30 05 2010
Snark

Attach a string to the back of a Real Doll, load it with these phrases, and women will officially have become obsolete.

9 06 2010
Vodka and Ground Beef

I love everything about this list. You don’t know how many times I’ve used “Just kidding, I’m not really pregnant.”

17 07 2010
That’s what he said « Monkeys In Wonderland

[…] (Here’s a great list of “that’s what she said”isms: https://unfrozencaveman.wordpress.com/2010/05/26/thats-what-she-said/) […]

Leave a Reply

